Daily Health graph

Hello again, wonderful creatures,

I’ve decided to keep a daily record of my health.
I will mark 5 items out of 5
The items are Foot / Glute / Sensitivity / Eyelid / Pelvic Floor
Today I am doing better and scored 25234 = 16/25 ; reasonable
My lowest to date would be 12223 = 10/25 and best 45344 = 20/25

Does anyone know any simple free graphing tool to keep track?
I suspect this might be a useful tool for others, too

Ciao, enjoy the day, Roland

6 Likes

Great idea, you can visualise patterns then, and see if the gaps are widening between troubled phases. I used a lot of open source graph tools when I was a face-to-face teacher in front of a classroom, back in the day. I guess tools like Labplot and RawGraphs might be the ticket, but you’d probably need to try a few out to see which one fits your needs the best.

3 Likes

Is suggest drawing spider :spider_web: or radar plots (same thing 2 names)

Lots of how to in excel or googlesheets & other tools on the web

Caio
Simon

3 Likes

Fantastic idea! I think I might join you.

I am for pen and paper these days due to eyes having trouble with screen time. Also, the act of putting things on paper and thinking how has a way of reminding me to actually do it after a week or two of practice.

For this method, I would likely use graph paper (grid) as it is can be graphed in different ways fairly easily.

I like that you may see patterns that help, and will likely notice more progress than you do without it.

4 Likes

Maybe you are looking for a biorhythm chart.
There is divided opinion about the usefulness of this stuff, but sometimes activity is better than inertia.

Biorhythm curves describe very well the energy levels and the capacity for performance on 3 Primary levels: physical, emotional and intellectual.

===
The intellectual biorhythm lasts for 33 days and relates to your mental capabilities, creativity, aptitude to solve problems.